Tianjin Yunkai Resin Technology Co ., Ltd

Contact:Manager Liu

Phone:131-3228-6678

Tel:86-022-58513391

Fax:86-022-58926175

E-mail:yunkaitj@hotmail.com

Website:www.tjyunkai.com

Address:Tianjin Binhai New Area, Tianjin, China

Postcode:300000


NewsDetail

How to choose ion exchange resin


The general principle of selecting ion exchange resin is to choose the large exchange capacity, easy regeneration, and use of durable resin. Specifically:
(1) the exchange capacity is an important index for the performance of the ion exchange resin, and the more easily the more mass of the resin can adsorb, the more water consumption of a switching period is also greater. In general, weak acid or weak base resin than the resin of strong acid or alkali exchange capacity. In addition, in the same kind of resin, because of the different degree of crosslinking, the exchange capacity is also different. The resin exchange capacity of general crosslinking degree is large, and the exchange capacity of resin with large degree of crosslinking is small.. Therefore, when choosing the resin to pay attention.
(2) a resin is selected according to the nature of the ion in the original water. If you only need to remove the ion exchange adsorption of weak, you must use strong acid or alkaline resin.
(3) according to the water quality requirements to choose resin. If you only need part of the desalting system, can use strong acid cation resin and weakly basic anion exchange resin with the use of. For it must be completely de salt of pure water and ultrapure water system, the strongest adsorption of strong acid cation exchange resin and the aim of alkaline anion exchange resin, is hard to adsorb and remove the ions.
(4) a resin shall be chosen according to the ingredients of the impurities in the original water. Such as more organic substances in the original water, or removal of the radius of the ion, should choose the larger diameter of the resin. Try to choose high-strength porous resin.
(5) for the mixed bed resin, more is the combination of strong acid strong alkali resin. However, it is easy to take the mixed bed resin regeneration, therefore, the difference between the wet density of the two resins should be greater, and the general should be no less than 20% ~ 15%. In addition, it is also considered that the exchange rate of the mixed bed is relatively large, and the wear of the resin is more serious, so the wear resistant resin should be chosen..
(6) a resin shall be chosen according to the requirements of the brine process. Such as double chamber bed, selects the strong and weak of resin with the use of because of the weak resin can be regenerated easily, the demand for quality of regeneration agent is relatively low, can use strong regeneration of resin regeneration solution to regenerate weak resin. Thus, a low consumption of regeneration agent and water costs low.

天津允开树脂科技有限公司

联系人:刘经理

手  机:13132286678

电  话:022-58513391

传  真:022-58926175

邮 箱:yunkaitj@163.com

网  址:www.tjyunkai.com

地   址:天津滨海新区

邮  编:300000


新闻动态

如何选择离子交换树脂

选择离子交换树脂的一般原则是选择交换容量大、容易再生、而且使用耐久的树脂。具体来说:

(1)交换容量是离子交换树脂性能的一个重要指标,交换容易越大则同体积的树脂能吸附的离子越多,一个交换周期的制水量也越大。一般来说,弱酸或弱碱性树脂比强酸或强碱性的树脂交换容量大。另外,在同类树脂中,由于树脂的交联度不同,交换容量也不同。一般交联度小的树脂交换容量大;交联度大的树脂交换容量小。因此在选择树脂时要注意。

(2)要根据原水中需要去除离子的性质来选择树脂。如果只需要去除水中交换吸附性弱的离子时,则必须选用强酸或强碱性树脂。

(3)要根据出水水质要求来选择树脂。如果只需要部分除盐的系统,可以选用强酸性阳树脂和弱碱性阴树脂配合使用。对于必须完全除盐的纯水或高纯水系统,则要选择吸附性最强的强酸性阳离子交换树脂和旨碱性阴离子交换树脂配合使用,以去除较难吸附的离子。

(4)要根据原水中杂质的成分来选择树脂。如原水中有机物较多,或去除离子的半径较大时,应选用交联孔直径较大的树脂。尽量选择高强度多孔性树脂。

(5)用于混合床的树脂,较多的是强酸-强碱性树脂的组合。但要考虑混合床树脂再生时分层容易,因此,要求两种树脂的湿真密度之差应大一些,一般应不小于15%~20%。另外,还要考虑到混合床运行时交换流速比较大,树脂磨损较为严重的情况,故应选择耐磨性的树脂。

(6)要根据除盐水工艺要求来选择树脂。例如双室床,选用强、弱性树脂配合使用,因为弱性树脂容易再生,对再生剂的质量要求也比较低,可以利用强性树脂再生后的再生液来再生弱性树脂,这样,再生剂的消耗低,制水成本低。